top of page
Grein

GREIN

HAUPTSTRASSE 13  | 4360 GREIN
+43 [0] 7268 - 7289

grein@struwelliese.at  

DI     
MI 
DO    
FR     
SA     

8.00 - 18.00 UHR
8.00 - 13.00 UHR
8.00 - 18.00 UHR
8.00 - 18.00 UHR
8.00 - 12.00 UHR

ONLINE-BUCHUNG

Hagenberg
IMG-20210421-WA0007_edited.jpg
IMG-20210420-WA0007.jpg

HAGENBERG

HAUPTSTRASSE 90  | 4232 HAGENBERG
+43 [0] 7236 - 20858

hagenberg@struwelliese.at  

DI     
MI 
DO    
FR     
SA     

9.00 - 18.00 UHR
9.00 - 18.00 UHR
9.00 - 18.00 UHR
9.00 - 18.00 UHR
8.00 - 13.00 UHR

ONLINE-BUCHUNG

Linz-Kleinmünchen
IMG-20210422-WA0027_edited.jpg

LINZ-KLEINMÜNCHEN

KARL-STEIGER-STRASSE 1  |  4030 LINZ
+43 [0] 732 - 300217

kleinmuenchen@struwelliese.at  

9.00 - 18.00 UHR
9.00 - 18.00 UHR
9.00 - 18.00 UHR
9.00 - 18.00 UHR
9.00 - 18.00 UHR
8.00 - 17.00 UHR

MO
DI     
MI 
DO    
FR     
SA     

ONLINE-BUCHUNG

Mauthausen
IMG-20210423-WA0006.jpg

MAUTHAUSEN

POSCHACHERSTRASSE 12  |  4310 MAUTHAUSEN
+43 [0] 7238 - 3929

mauthausen@struwelliese.at  

MO
DI     
MI 
DO    
FR     
SA     

9.00 - 18.00 UHR
9.00 - 18.00 UHR
9.00 - 18.00 UHR
9.00 - 18.00 UHR
9.00 - 18.00 UHR
8.00 - 17.00 UHR

ONLINE-BUCHUNG

Schwertberg
IMG-20210420-WA0010.jpg

SCHWERTBERG

AISTTALSTRASSE 34  |  4311 SCHWERTBERG
+43 [0] 7262 - 63036

schwertberg@struwelliese.at  

DI     
MI 
DO    
FR     
SA     

8.00 - 18.00 UHR
8.00 - 18.00 UHR
8.00 - 18.00 UHR
8.00 - 18.00 UHR
8.00 - 12.00 UHR

ONLINE-BUCHUNG

St. Pantaleon
image_72192707.JPG

ST. PANTALEON

ARTHOF 24 |  4303 ST. PANTALEON
+43 [0] 7435 - 7425

arthof@struwelliese.at  

DI     
MI     
FR     
SA     

14.00 - 18.00 UHR
14.00 - 19.00 UHR
  9.00 - 18.00 UHR
  8.00 - 13.00 UHR

ONLINE-BUCHUNG

St. Valentin
IMG-20210422-WA0004.jpg

ST. VALENTIN

RAIFFEISENSTRASSE 1  |  4300 ST. VALENTIN
+43 [0] 7435 - 52650

valentin@struwelliese.at  

DI     
MI 
DO    
FR     
SA     

8.00 - 18.00 UHR
8.00 - 13.00 UHR
8.00 - 19.00 UHR
8.00 - 18.00 UHR
7.00 - 13.00 UHR

ONLINE-BUCHUNG

Waidhofen
4.jpg

WAIDHOFEN

HAMMERSCHMIEDSTRASSE 2  |  3340 WAIDHOFEN / YBBS
+43 [0] 7442 - 52999

waidhofen@struwelliese.at  

MO
DI     
MI 
DO    
FR     
SA     

9.00 - 18.00 UHR
9.00 - 18.00 UHR
9.00 - 18.00 UHR
9.00 - 18.00 UHR
9.00 - 18.00 UHR
8.00 - 17.00 UHR

ONLINE-BUCHUNG

bottom of page